top of page

Website Sponsors

Advanced Rehabilitation Technology

Category: Contractor
 

Advanced Rehabilitation Technology
525 Winzeler Drive, Unit 1
Bryan, OH 43506
 

Primary Contact: Rusty Hesselschwardt

 

Phone: 419-636-2684

 

email: rusty@artcoatingtech.com

website: www.artcoatingtech.com

Axiom, Inc.

Category: Contractor

Axiom, Inc.

200 Willow Street

PO Box 41

Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972 

 

Primary Contact: Colton Boud

 

Phone: 570-385-1944

Fax: 570-385-3499

 

email:colton@axiommachine.com

website:www.axiommachine.com

Buchart Horn, Inc.

Category: Consultant

Buchart Horn, Inc.
4454 West Philadelphia Street

York, PA 17401

Primary Contact: Emily Campagna

 

Phone: 717-852-1467

 

email: ecampagna@bucharthorn.com

website: www.bucharthorn.com

Coyne Environmental Services

Category: Manufacturer's Representative

 

Coyne Chemical Environmental Services

3015 State Road

Croyden, PA 19021-6997

 

Primary Contact: Scott Cohorsky

 

Phone: 215-785-3000

Fax: 215-785-1585

 

email: schorsky@coynechemical.com

website: www.coyneenvironmental.com

Entech Engineering, Inc.

Category: Consulting

 

Entech Engineering, Inc.

201 Penn Street -Suite3

P.O. Box 32

Reading, PA 19603-0032

 

Primary Contact: Lori Ferrizz / Steve Wagner

 

Phone: 610-373-6667

Fax: 610-373-7537

 

email: info@entecheng.com

website: www.entecheng.com

Franzenburg Centrifuges

Category: Contractor

Franzenburg Centrifuges
2301 Dean Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50317

 

Primary Contact: Sean Tierney

 

Phone: 515-423-8982

email: sean@frznbrg.com

website:  www.frznbrg.com

Geiger Pump & Equipment Company

Category: Manfacturer's Representative

Geiger Pump & Equipment Co.

830 Tryens Road

Aston, PA 19014

Primary Contact: Alan Greve

Phone: 610-459-1212

Fax: 610-459-3992

 

email: agreve@geigerinc.com

website: www.geigerinc.com

Herbert, Rowland & Grubic, Inc.

Category: Consultant

Herbert, Rowland & Grubic, Inc.

369 East Park Drive

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Primary Contact: Anna Clark

Phone: 717-564-1121

 

email: aclark@hrg-inc.com

website: www.hrg-inc.com

Levan Machine & Truck Equipment

Category: Manufacturer

Levan Machine & Truck Equipment
3417 Pricetown Road
Fleetwood, PA 19522

Primary Contact: Lisa Schaeffer

Phone: 610-944-7455

 

email: lschaeffer@levanmachine.com

website: www.levanmachine.com

Mike and Danica Nelson Consulting & Training Services

Category: Consulting

Mike and Danica Nelson Consulting &Training Services

105 Nelson Drive

Churchville, PA 18966

 

Phone: 215-354-5532

Fax: 215-354-0043

 

email: mnelsonh2o@aol.com

website: www.mikenelsonh2o.com

Quorym

Category: Manfacturer

Quorym

11 East Trout Run Road, Suite A
Ephrata, PA 17522

 

Primary Contact: Howie Pearson

 

Phone: 717-208-7863

email: gjpearson@quorym.com

website: www.quorym.com

Riordan Materials Corporation

Category: Manufacturer’s Representative

Riordan Materials Corporation

6198 Butler Pike, Suite 150

Blue Bell, PA 19422-2600

 

Primary Contact: Arthur Auchenbach III, P.E.

 

Phone: 215-628-9936

Fax: 215-628-9979

 

email: aauchenbach@riordanmat.com

website:  www.riordanmat.com 

Sherwin-Williams Paints

Category: Manufacturer

Sherwin-Williams Paints
711 First Street

King of Prussia, PA 19406

 

Primary Contact: Jim Criss

 

Phone: 609-577-4034

email: jim.criss@sherwin.com

website: www.sherwin-williams.com

Suburban Testing Labs

Category: Laboratory Services

Suburban Testing Labs

1037F MacArthur Road                           

Reading, PA 19605

 

Primary Contact: Matt Oakes
 

Phone: 484-516-0530

email: moakes@suburbantestinglabs.com

website: www.suburbantestinglabs.com

Tri State Environmental Services LLC

Category: Manufacturer's Representative 
 

Tri State Environmental Services LLC
PO Box 605
Milford, NJ 08848
 

Primary Contact: Walter Jenness

 

Phone: 877-763-0405
Fax: 908-995-9116

 

email: walterjenness@tristateenviro.com

website: www.tristateenviro.com

ARRO Consulting Inc.

Category: Consultant

ARRO Consulting, Inc.
108 West Airport Road
Lititz, PA 17543

 

Primary Contact: Michael Schober

 

Phone: 717-205-4550

 

email: michael.schober@arroconsulting.com

website: www.arroconsulting.com

Blooming Glen Contractors Water & Wastewater Services

Category: Contractor

BGC, Inc. Water & Wastewater Services Division

901 Minsi Trail

Perkasie, PA 18944

 

Primary Contact: Lucky Yerkes

 

Phone: 215-257-9400

 

email:lyerkes@bgcwws.com

website:www.bgcwws.com

Chemtech International

Category: Manufacturer's Representative

 

Chemtech International
1568 McDaniel Drive
West Chester, PA 19380

 

Primary Contact: Neel Daphtary

 

Phone: 610-566-7177

 

email: neel@chemtech-usa.com

website: www.chemtech-us.com

DN Tanks

Category: Manufacturer

 

DN Tanks

11 Teal Road

Wakefield, MA 01880

 

Primary Contact: Corey Myers

 

Phone: 717-336-0491

 

email: corey.meyers@dntanks.com

website: www.dntanks.com

Envirep/TLC Environmental

Category: Manufacturer’s Representative

 

Envirep/TLC

3705 Trindle Road

Camp Hill, PA  17011

 

 

Phone: 717-761-7884

Fax: 717-737-5817

 

email: sales@envirep.com

website: www.envirep.com

Garvey Resources, Inc.

Category: Consulting

Garvey Resources, Inc.

407 South Stone Ridge Drive

Lansdale, PA 19446

 

Primary Contact: Diane Garvey

 

Phone: 215-362-4444

Fax: 215-362-4445

 

email: diane@garveyresources.com

website:  www.garveyresources.com

Henkel Loctite

Category: Manfacturerer

Henkel Loctite

One Henkel Way

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

 

Primary Contact: Keith Stoltzfus

Phone: 717-364-4379

email: keith.stoltzfus@henkel.com

website: www.henkel-adhesives.com

Keystone Engineering Group, Inc.

Category: Consulting

Keystone Engineering Group, Inc.

590 East Lancaster Avenue, Suite 200

Frazer, PA 19355

Primary Contact: Jenny Walton

Phone: 610-295-1240
Fax: 610-407-4101

email: jwalton@kegi.net

website: www.kegi.net

M.J. Reider Associates, Inc.

Category: Laboratory Services

M. J. Reider Associates, Inc.                         

107 Angelica Street                            

Reading, PA 19611

Primary Contact: Brad Griffiths

Phone: 610-374-5129

 

email: bgriffiths@mjreider.com

website: www.mjreider.com

Penn Valley Pump Company, Inc. 

Category: Manufacturer

Penn Valley Pump Company, Inc.

998 Easton Road

Warrington, PA 18976 

 

Primary Contact: Trevor Lawson

 

Phone: 215-343-8750

Fax: 215-343-8753

 

email: tlawson@pennvalleypump.com

website: www.pennvalleypump.com

Rhule LLC

Category: Manufacturer’s Representative

Rhule LLC

108 Muirfield Court

New Hope, PA 18938

 

Primary Contacts: Don Rhule/Andrea T. Williams

 

Phone: 215-378-6137

 

 

email:drhule@rhulellc.com

website: www.rhulellc.com

Sealing Specialties

Category: Manufacturer's Representative

Sealing Specialties, Inc.

3443 Bethlehem Pike

Souderton, PA 18964

 

Primary Contact: Jeff Stevens

 

Phone: 267-718-6412

Fax: 215-723-7456

 

email: jstevens@sealingspecialties.com

website: www.sealingspecialties.com

Spotts, Stevens & McCoy

Category: Consulting

Spotts, Stevens & McCoy

1047 North Park Road

Reading PA 19610

 

Primary Contact: Andrew Shambach

 

Phone: 610-621-2000

 

email: andrew.shambach@ssmgroup.com

website: www.ssmgroup.com 

Synagro Technologies, Inc.

Category: Operations

Synagro Technologies, Inc.

435 Williams Court - Suite 100

Baltimore, MD 21220

 

Primary Contact: Brian Ryerson

 

Phone: 301-370-7184

 

email: bryerson@synagro.com

website: www.synagro.com

Xylem Dewatering Solutions, Inc.

Category: Manufacturer

Xylem

84 Floodgate Road

Bridgeport, NJ 08014

Primary Contact: Matthew Anater

Phone: 856-538-1135

 

email: matthew.anater@xyleminc.com

website: https://www.xylem.com/en-us

bottom of page